Virus in my computer

I’m sure there is a virus in my computer which is slowing everything down. I click on something and advertisement pages pop up. I have to attempt to click something on a few times before I actually get where I want to go. This reminds me of my first practicum where the main classroom computer (the one which ran the IWB) had a virus. It took a week for the tech people to come out to the school to do something about it. Just another worry you have when planning activities for the classroom involving ICTs. I will have to get someone to have a look at my computer as I am not proficient at any technical problems. This I will have to work on!

Leave a Reply

