Nearing the end

Well practicum is over and I am now trying to gather together all my feedback from mentor and self. This is the easy part. Having to relate my feedback to frameworks, theories and the like is the very difficult part. I must admit I am finding this part extremely difficult. I can see how classroom practice is influenced by theories and frameworks and to a certain extent I can even link the two. But writing it into a coherent essay is taxing me. By the end of this essay I hopefully will be able to identify, implement and give feedback on classroom practice. Here’s hoping.

Leave a Reply

