Using the RAT model

Visiting other people blogs as become accustomed to doing I found a blog by Kelly Raabe called ‘A RAT can really help me!’ The article nicely outlines the model and how it can be used to make the use of ITs in the classroom more effective. I used this model in my planning so I was good o see it so will outlined. Mind you I have seen this so many times over the past few months. Hopefully it will live up to expectations in my future teachings. Kelly also gave some useful links to literature which I can refer to in the future. Here it is : ‘Assessing Technology Integration: The RAT – Replacement, Amplification, and Transformation – Framework.’ Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

