Blogging, Blogging, Blogging!

I can see that using a blog and linking to other blogs can be a very worthwhile activity. There are so many different ideas and viewpoints out there on the web for all of us to share, view and respond to. It is a field of literacy that interests me. BUT! I start to get the feeling that I am constantly search other people’s blog so that I can make links to them because it is a prescriptive in this course. I’m not sure if it is being as beneficial to me as it is a hindrance. Much of my focus is trying to find that 60% links to other blogs and links to resources. Here’s an article on ‘Why teachers should use Blogging,’ which I may do when I’ve finished blogging.

Sorry! Having a bad week!

Leave a Reply

